Text Size
Village Board

The Legislative Board is comprised of the elected Mayor and six Trustees of the Village of Carol Stream. The Board makes policy decisions necessary to maintain and enhance the health, safety and welfare of citizens and visitors to Carol Stream. These decisions include, but are not limited to: matters of annexation; tax impact; budgets; letting of contracts; citizens' and others' concerns; acceptance of subdivision improvements; establishment of and variations in housing, subdivision, building, drainage, zoning and traffic codes; and establishment of license fees and other charges.

Name Position Phone
Frank Saverino Mayor (630) 871-6250
Matt McCarthy Trustee (630) 871-6250
Greg Schwarze Trustee (630) 871-6250
Don Weiss Trustee (630) 871-6250
Mary Frusolone Trustee (630) 871-6250
Rick Gieser Trustee (630) 871-6250
John LaRocca Trustee (630) 871-6250
Beth Melody Village Clerk (630) 871-6250
Home Government Boards & Commissions
500 North Gary Avenue | Carol Stream, Illinois 60188 | Phone: (630) 665-7050 | TDD: (630) 668-5785 | Fax: (630) 665-1064